CHRISTMAS FAIR - Saturday, November 24th from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM Location: Madonna of The Holy Rosary Church, Theresa St., Fitchburg Come join us for holiday music, great food, raffles & crafts!
Read more



SacramentsThe whole liturgical life of the Church revolves around the Eucharistic sacrifice and the sacraments. (CCC 1113)

While we believe that human life is infused with the sacramental goodness of God, the Catholic Church has defined seven sacraments - instituted by and through the life of Jesus Christ. It is through the experience of the sacramental ritual that we are infused with God’s grace. The Sacraments nourish and strengthen us as they express and build up our faith.

Sacraments of Initiation include Baptism, Eucharist and Confirmation

Sacraments of Healing include Penance (Reconciliation) and Anointing of the Sick

Sacraments of Vocation include Marriage and Holy Orders


Sacraments of Initiation

Sacraments of Healing

Sacraments of Vocation